Editorial Features List

April 2017

  • Radiation Curing
  • Wood Coatings
  • Special Effect Pigments
  • Smart Coatings
  • MECS 2017 Review
  • Country Focus Kenya

Bonus distribution

Asia Coatings Congress 2017

Special Supplement

China Export Focus
 

Advertising Deadline: Tue, March 21, 2017
Editorial Deadline: Mon, February 13, 2017


May 2017

  • Inks
  • Automotive Coatings
  • Flame Retardants
  • Laboratory Equipment
  • Country Focus Egypt

Bonus distribution

East African Coatings Congress 2017

Special Supplement

East African Coatings Congress Catalogue 2017
 

Advertising Deadline: Wed, April 26, 2017
Editorial Deadline: Mon, February 13, 2017


June 2017

  • Extender & Fillers
  • Colour Technology
  • Adhesives & Sealants
  • Protective Coatings
  • Country Focus UK

Bonus distribution

Central Asia Coatings Show 2017
FEICA
China Adhesive and Sealants Exhibition

Special Supplement

Directory of Suppliers and Distributors, ME and North Africa
 

Advertising Deadline: Mon, May 22, 2017
Editorial Deadline: Mon, March 13, 2017


August 2017

  • Bead Mills
  • Pigments
  • Biocides
  • Tinting Technology
  • EACC Review

Bonus distribution

Middle East Coatings Show Cairo 2017
Asia Pacific Coatings Show 2017

Special Supplement

European Coatings Review – Top 25 paint manufacturers in Europe
Middle East Coatings Show Cairo 2017 Catalogue

Advertising Deadline: Wed, July 26, 2017
Editorial Deadline: Fri, September 15, 2017


September 2017

  • Test & Weathering Equipment
  • Additives
  • Waterborne Coatings
  • Adhesives & Sealants
  • Surfactants

Bonus distribution

Abrafarti  2017
Chinacoat 2017

Special Supplement

TiO2 Buyers’ Guide

Advertising Deadline: Wed, August 23, 2017
Editorial Deadline: Mon, July 10, 2017


October 2017

  • Powder Coatings
  • Wood Coatings
  • Gloss & Colour Measurement
  • Resins
  • Country Focus USA

Special Supplement

Going Green
 

Advertising Deadline: Wed, September 20, 2017
Editorial Deadline: Fri, August 11, 2017


November 2017

  • Radiation Curing
  • Mixing Technology
  • Aerospace Coatings
  • Coil Coatings
  • Automotive Coatings
  • County Focus Italy

Advertising Deadline: Wed, October 25, 2017
Editorial Deadline: Wed, October 11, 2017


December 2017

  • Decorative Coatings
  • Special Effect Pigments
  • Extenders & Fillers
  • Adhesives & Sealants

Bonus distribution

Interlakokraska 2018

Special Supplement

Additive Review

Advertising Deadline: Wed, November 22, 2017
Editorial Deadline: Thu, October 19, 2017