Editorial feature list

May 2019

  • Automotive Coatings
  • Flame Retardants
  • Inks
  • Laboratory Equipment
  • Powder Coatings
  • ECS Review
  • Egypt Country Focus
  • EACC Catalogue

Bonus distribution

EACC

Advertising deadline: Wed 24th Apr 2019
Editorial deadline: Mon 11th Mar 2019

June 2019

  • Protective Coatings
  • Adhesives & Sealants
  • UK Country Focus
  • Directory Middle East & North Africa

Bonus distribution

FEICA 2019

Advertising deadline: Wed 22nd May 2019
Editorial deadline: Mon 8th Apr 2019

August 2019

  • Logistics & Transportation
  • Biocides
  • Pigments
  • Tinting Technology
  • USA Country Focus
  • EACC Review
  • ECR TOP 25
  • ECS Catalogue

Bonus distribution

Egyptian Coatings Show
Asia Pacific Coatings Show

Advertising deadline: Wed 31st Jul 2019
Editorial deadline: Mon 3rd Jun 2019

September 2019

  • Additives
  • Smart
  • Test & Weathering Equipment
  • Waterborne
  • Adhesives & Sealants
  • Italy Country Focus
  • Tio2 Buyers’ Guide

Bonus distribution

ChinaCoat
ABRAFATI

Advertising deadline: Wed 21st Aug 2019
Editorial deadline: Mon 8th Jul 2019

October 2019

  • Gloss & Colour Measurement
  • Powder Coatings
  • Resins
  • Wood Coatings
  • Russia Country Focus
  • Going Green
Advertising deadline: Wed 18th Sep 2019
Editorial deadline: Fri 9th Aug 2019

November 2019

  • Aerospace Coatings
  • Automotive Coatings
  • Coil coatings
  • Mixing Technology
  • Radiation Technology
  • Central Europe Country Focus
  • ECS Review

Bonus distribution

Pakistan Coatings Show  

 

Advertising deadline: Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Editorial deadline: Mon 9th Sep 2019

December 2019

  • Additives
  • Decorative Coatings
  • Extenders & Fillers
  • Pigments
  • Adhesives & Sealants
  • EU Country Focus

Bonus distribution


Interlakokraska

 


Advertising deadline: Wed 27th Nov 2019
Editorial deadline: Mon 7th Oct 2019
  • Forthcoming Issue

    Coming up in the May 2019 issue

    • Automotive Coatings
    • Flame Retardants
    • Inks
    • Laboratory Equipment
    • Powder Coatings
    • ECS Review
    • Egypt Country Focus
    • EACC Catalogue

    Bonus distribution

    EACC

    Publication date: Fri 17th May 2019
    Editorial deadline: Mon 11th Mar 2019
    Advertising deadline: Wed 24th Apr 2019

    For information on forthcoming editorial features and deadlines please click here.

Sister publication

Media Partner