Editorial Features List

November 2017

  • Radiation Curing
  • Mixing Technology
  • Aerospace Coatings
  • Coil Coatings
  • Automotive Coatings
  • County Focus Italy

Advertising Deadline: Wed, October 25, 2017
Editorial Deadline: Mon, September 11, 2017


December 2017

  • Decorative Coatings
  • Special Effect Pigments
  • Extenders & Fillers
  • Adhesives & Sealants

Bonus distribution
Interlakokraska 2018

Special Supplement
Additive Review

Advertising Deadline: Wed, November 22, 2017
Editorial Deadline: Mon, October 09, 2017


February 2018

• Biocides
• Mergers & Acquisitions
• Protective Coatings
• Resins

BONUS DISTRIBUTION
 Middle East Coatings Show 2018
 EUROCOAT

Advertising Deadline: Wed, January 24, 2018
Editorial Deadline: Mon, December 11, 2017


March 2018

  • Additives
  • Architectural coatings
  • Marine coatings
  • Waterborne coatings
  • Adhesives and sealants
  • ACS preview
  • USA country focus

Bonus distribution:
ACS 

Advertising Deadline: Wed, February 21, 2018
Editorial Deadline: Mon, January 08, 2018


April 2018

  • Radiation curing
  • Smart coatings
  • Special effect pigments
  • Wood coatings
  • South Africa country focus
  • MECS review
  • CFA catalogue
  • China export focus

Bonus distribution:

Coatings For Africa
Surfex

Special  Supplement

Coatings For Africa Show Catalogue
China Export Focus

Advertising Deadline: Wed, March 21, 2018
Editorial Deadline: Mon, February 12, 2018


May 2018

  • Automotive coatings
  • Flame retardants
  • Inks
  • Laboratory equipment
  • Powder coatings
  • ACS review
  • North Africa Country Focus

Advertising Deadline: Wed, April 25, 2018
Editorial Deadline: Mon, March 12, 2018


June 2018

  • Colour technology
  • Extenders and fillers
  • Protective coatings
  • Adhesives and sealants
  • UK country focus

Bonus distribution:

FEICA 2018

Advertising Deadline: Wed, May 23, 2018
Editorial Deadline: Mon, April 09, 2018


August 2018

  • Bead mills
  • Biocides
  • Pigments
  • Tinting technology
  • Kenya country focus
  • CFA review

Bonus distribution:

NACC 2018
APCS 2018

Special Supplement

European Coatings Review – Top 25 Paint Manufacturers in Europe
 North African Coatings Congress Catalogue

Advertising Deadline: Wed, August 01, 2018
Editorial Deadline: Mon, June 04, 2018


September 2018

  • Additives 
  • Surfactants
  • Test and weathering equipment
  • Waterborne
  • Adhesives and sealants
  • Italy country focus

Bonus distribution: 

ChinaCoat 2018

Special Supplement

• TiO2 Buyers’ Guide

Advertising Deadline: Wed, August 22, 2018
Editorial Deadline: Mon, July 09, 2018


October 2018

  • Gloss and colour management
  • Powder coatings
  • Resins
  • Wood coatings 
  • Scandinavia country focus

Special Supplement

Going Green

Advertising Deadline: Wed, September 19, 2018
Editorial Deadline: Fri, August 10, 2018


November 2018

  • Aerospace coatings
  • Automotive coatings
  • Coil coatings
  • Mixing technology
  • Radiation technology
  • Central Europe country focus
  • NACC review

Bonus distribution: 

Pakistan Coatings Show 

Advertising Deadline: Wed, October 24, 2018
Editorial Deadline: Mon, September 10, 2018


December 2018

  • Additives
  • Decorative Coatings
  • Extenders & Fillers
  • Special Effect Pigments
  • Adhesives & Sealants
  • Country Focus France

Bonus Distribution

Interlakokraska

Advertising Deadline: Tue, November 28, 2017
Editorial Deadline: Sun, October 08, 2017