Editorial feature list

March 2018

  • Additives
  • Architectural Coatings
  • Marine Coatings
  • Waterborne Coating
  • Adhesives & Sealants
  • American Coatings Show Preview
  • USA Country Focus

Bonus distribution:
American Coatings Show

Advertising deadline: Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Editorial deadline: Mon 8th Jan 2018

April 2018

  • Radiation Curing
  • Smart Coatings
  • Special Effect Pigments 
  • Wood Coatings
  • South Africa Focus
  • MECS Review
  • Coatings For Africa Catalogue 
  • China Export Focus

Bonus distribution:

Coatings For Africa
Surfex

Advertising deadline: Wed 21st Mar 2018
Editorial deadline: Mon 12th Feb 2018

May 2018

  • Automotive Coatings
  • Flame Retardants
  • Inks
  • Laboratory Equipment
  • Powder Coatings
  • ACS Review
  • North Africa Country Focus
Advertising deadline: Wed 25th Apr 2018
Editorial deadline: Mon 12th Mar 2018

June 2018

  • Colour Technology
  • Extenders & Fillers
  • Protective Coatings
  • Adhesives & Sealants
  • UK Country Focus
  • Directory Middle East & North Africa

Bonus distribution:

FEICA 2018

Advertising deadline: Wed 23rd May 2018
Editorial deadline: Mon 9th Apr 2018

August 2018

  • Bead Mills
  • Biocides
  • Pigments
  • Tinting Technology
  • Kenya Country Focus
  • CFA Review
  • ECR TOP 25
  • NACC CATALOGUE

Bonus distribution: 

North Africa Coatings Congress
Asia Pacific Coatings Show

Advertising deadline: Wed 1st Aug 2018
Editorial deadline: Mon 4th Jun 2018

September 2018

  • Additives
  • Surfactants
  • Test & Weathering Equipment
  • Waterborne
  • Adhesives & Sealants
  • Italy Focus 
  • Tio2 Buyers’ Guide

Bonus distribution:

ChinaCoat 2018

Advertising deadline: Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Editorial deadline: Mon 9th Jul 2018

October 2018

  • Gloss & Colour Measurement
  • Powder Coatings
  • Resins
  • Wood Coatings
  • Scandinavia Country Focus
  • Going Green
Advertising deadline: Wed 19th Sep 2018
Editorial deadline: Fri 10th Aug 2018

November 2018

  • Aerospace Coatings
  • Automotive Coatings
  • Coil Coatings
  • Mixing Technology
  • Radiation Technology
  • Central Europe Focus
  • NACC Review

Bonus distribution:

Pakistan Coatings Show

Advertising deadline: Wed 24th Oct 2018
Editorial deadline: Mon 10th Sep 2018

December 2018

  • Additives
  • Decorative Coatings
  • Extenders & Fillers
  • Special Effect Pigments
  • Adhesives & Sealants
  • France Country Focus

Bonus distribution:

Interlakokraska

Advertising deadline: Wed 28th Nov 2018
Editorial deadline: Mon 8th Oct 2018
  • Forthcoming Issue

    Coming up in the March 2018 issue

    • Additives
    • Architectural Coatings
    • Marine Coatings
    • Waterborne Coating
    • Adhesives & Sealants
    • American Coatings Show Preview
    • USA Country Focus

    Bonus distribution:
    American Coatings Show

    Publication date: Fri 16th Mar 2018
    Editorial deadline: Mon 8th Jan 2018
    Advertising deadline: Fri 23rd Feb 2018

    For information on forthcoming editorial features and deadlines please click here.

Sister publication

Member of