Flint Group reveals print award winners

07 December 2011

Flint Group has announced the winners of the 7th annual Narrow Web Print Awards. The awards, hosted annually at Labelexpo in September recognise the best achievements in narrow web printing.

Niklas Olsson, Global Brand Manager for Flint Group Packaging and Narrow Web said: "The competition clearly shows narrow web converters strive for excellence; year after year we are impressed with the submissions – the complexity of design and print, and the creative use of Flint Group inks.”

The winners included Cenveo MM&T, Canada; Wintek Flexo Prints, India; Perflex Label, Canada; ACM Srl, Italy; Labelcrafters, USA; Grafiche Federighi Srl, Italy; The Label Factory, Ireland; Smyth Companies LLC, USA; CymMetrik (Shanghai) Printing Co, Ltd, China; RAKO Group, Germany; and Automacao Ind Com De Rotulos E Etiquetas Ltd, Brazil.

< Previous article

Q3 financial results:

Next article >

EU round up – Paint and coating chemical safety to be probed by EU