New categories in IChemE Awards

20 April 2015

The Institution of Chemical Engineers’ annual awards, ­ known as the IChemE Awards, opened for entries on Monday, March 2 and features four new categories, including the ‘Industry Leader Award’ and ‘Best Business Start-up Award’.

Established in 1994, the IChemE Awards celebrates excellence and achievement in the chemical and process industries. Other new categories to be introduced in 2015 include the Research Project of the Year Award and the Oil and Gas Award.

< Previous article

Sherwin-Williams protects airport

Next article >

Wacker expands capacity in USA for dispersions